Services

  • DESIGN PROJECT

To implement your project, we create a stylistic concept and a visualization of your space, as well as prepare a package of documents, including a planning solution, collages and photorealistic 3D visualization, a complete set of blueprints, sketches of all custom -created furniture pieces, as well as a detailed specification of all finishes, furniture, lighting and accessories.

from 6,000 rubles per sq. m.

 

  • DECORATION

If your space has already been built and a full design project is not required, then we offer an interior decoration service. We will select furniture, textiles, art and decor, taking into account your wishes and the existing architecture of the space.

The cost is calculated individually and depends on the stage of readiness of your space.

 

  • CONSTRUCTION SUPERVISION

For a successful implementation, it is necessary to monitor the whole progress and to interact with all the involved contractors. Architectural supervision begins at the time of construction and includes weekly site visits and consulting builders along the way, as well as, if necessary, correcting all drawings.

30,000 rubles per month

 

  • INSTALLATION

We work on turnkey basis – from the creation of a concept to a complete setup of your home. The installation stage includes timely deliveries of finishing materials, furniture, lighting and accessories – from placing orders and performing measurements to deliveries, quality control and dealing with returns. We will provide you with the most optimal conditions for deliveries and picking times.

10% of the budget

 

  • CONSTRUCTION

A perfect project requires perfect execution. We work with professional construction crews who will build your home at the highest standards.

from 17,000 rubles per sq. m.

Услуги

  • ДИЗАЙН-ПРОЕКТ

Для реализации вашего проекта мы создаем стилистическую концепцию и образ вашего пространства, а также готовим пакет документов, включающий в себя планировочное решение, коллажи и фотореалистичную 3D визуализацию, полный комплект строительных чертежей, эскизы всех столярных изделий, а также детальную спецификацию всех используемых в проекте отделочных материалов, предметов мебели, освещения и аксессуаров.

от 6000 рублей за м2

  • ДЕКОРИРОВАНИЕ

Если ваш объект уже построен и полный Дизайн проект не требуется, то для создания законченного стилистического и колористического образа мы предлагаем услугу декорирования интерьера. Мы подберем мебель, текстиль, предметы искусства и декора с учетом ваших пожеланий и существующей архитектуры объекта.

Стоимость рассчитывается индивидуально и зависит от стадии готовности объекта.

  • АВТОРСКИЙ НАДЗОР

Для успешной реализации проекта необходим контроль хода работ и взаимодействие со всеми задействованными в проекте подрядчиками. Авторский надзор начинается в момент строительства и включает в себя еженедельные выезды на объект и консультирование строителей по ходу работы, а также, по необходимости, корректировку всех чертежей.

30,000 рублей в месяц

  • КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ ИНТЕРЬЕРА

Все наши проекты мы реализуем «под ключ» — от создания концепции и дизайна, до полной комплектации вашего объекта. Комплектация включает в себя своевременные поставки отделочных материалов, мебели, освещения на объект — от заказа и обмеров до приемки, проверки качества и рекламаций. Мы предоставим вам самые оптимальные условия по поставкам и срокам комплектации.

10% от зафиксированного бюджета

  • СТРОИТЕЛЬНО-РЕМОНТНЫЕ УСЛУГИ

Для идеально выполненного проекта требуется его идеальное исполнение. Мы работаем с профессиональными строительными бригадами, которые качественно сделают ваш ремонт.

от 17,000 рублей за м2